POSTPONED TO SUNDAY AUGUST 13 – Summer Movie Night at the Village Green: TOP GUN MAVERICK

Date

Aug 13 2023

Time

8:15 pm - 10:05 pm

Location

Village Green
Mashpee Public Library, Steeple Street, Mashpee, MA, USA
****THE SCREENING OF TOP GUN MAVERICK IS POSTPONED TO SUNDAY AUGUST 13TH AT 8:15PM DUE TO RAIN/THUNDERSTORMS IN THE FORECAST FOR THE EVENING OF THURSDAY 8/10.

Summer Movie Nights are back!Β πŸŽ₯
Every Thursday evening from June 29th to August 24th, join us for free, family-friendly movie nights on the Village Green across from the Mashpee Library.
TOP GUN MAVERICK
Sunday August 13 at 8:15PM
Run Time: 1h 50m
Rated: PG-13
Bring your own beach chairs and blankets (no pets please). Movie nights are free, family-friendly and open to the public! Don’t forget to check out the Naukabout Beer Garden Party.
*Note: Movie Nights are weather dependent. In the event of inclement weather, movie will be rescheduled to the following Sunday. Check our social media for updates on the day of!
2023 Movie Schedule
Thursday June 29: Top Gun (8:45PM)
Thursday July 6: League of Super Pets (8:45PM)
Thursday July 13: Coco (8:45PM)
Thursday July 20: Thor – Love & Thunder (8:30PM)
Thursday July 27: Karate Kid (8:30PM)
Thursday August 3: Moana (8:15PM)
Thursday August 10: Top Gun Maverick (8:15PM)
Thursday August 17: Jurassic World (8PM)
Thursday August 24: Aquaman (7:45PM)

More Info

More Info

Upcoming Events

No event found!
Load More

You need to login to contact with the Listing Owner. Click Here to log in.