Virtual Shopping during COVID-19

Posted on April 3rd, 2020

Image Courtesy of @InDowncity

As we navigate through the uncertainty of COVID-19, we know how important it is to support our local stores and businesses during this time.

Below we have shared a list of establishments within Mashpee Commons that are offering virtual shopping alternatives – whether it be online ordering or the purchase of gift cards. Several are also offering special sales and/or free shipping.

We recommend that you monitor our social media pages (Facebook and Instagram – @MashpeeCommons) as we continue to share updates.

Note – we have a COVID-19 response page that can be found by clicking here. Our response page features updates and information on the essential services within Mashpee Commons that are still operating or are providing takeout/delivery options to serve the community.

Shopping:

All Good Cape Cod – http://www.allgoodcapecod.com/

Chico’s – https://www.chicos.com/store/

Elfstone Silver & Gold – https://www.facebook.com/ElfstoneSilverAndGold/

FabVilla – https://www.fabvilla.net/

Forrest Pirovano Artist – https://www.forrestcapecodpaintings.com/

Fox & Kit Children’s Boutique – https://shopfoxandkit.com/

francesca’s – www.francescas.com

Jos A. Bank – www.josbank.com

L.L. Bean –  www.llbean.com

Lilly Pulitzer – www.lillypulitzer.com/

Moon Compass Studio – https://www.mooncompassstudio.com/

Nic + Zoe – www.nicandzoe.com

One21 Boutique – http://www.one21mashpee.com/

Paisley Boutique – https://www.paisleyboutique.shop/

Pottery Barn – www.potterybarn.com

Puritan Cape Cod – https://puritancapecod.com/

Purple Poppy – https://www.purplepoppy.com/

Red Toy Balloon Shop – https://www.rbtoyshop.com/

Roberto Coin  – https://www.robertocoin.com/

Sachs Jewelery – https://www.sachsjewelers.com/

Sea Bags – https://seabags.com/

Setting The Space – https://www.settingthespace.com/

Soft as a Grape – https://softasagrape.com/

Southern Tide Nantucket – http://southerntidenantucket.com/

Talbots – https://www.talbots.com/

The Lili Pad – https://www.thelilipad.com/

The Little Shop of Olive Oils – https://www.shopevoo.com/

The Spice & Tea Exchange – https://www.spiceandtea.com/mashpee

Vineyard Vines – https://www.vineyardvines.com/

White House Black Market – https://www.whitehouseblackmarket.com/

Williams Sonoma – https://www.williams-sonoma.com/

Woodruff’s Art Center – http://www.woodruffsartcenter.com/

Services:

Illusions Hair Salon: http://www.illusionshairsalonmashpee.com/

Beyond Beauty – https://www.beyondbeautycapecod.com/

Massage Envy – https://www.massageenvy.com/

Sea Salt Luxury Spa – https://www.seasaltsalonspa.com/

Dining & Entertainment:

Cupcake Charlie’s – http://www.cupcakecharlies.com/

Ghelfi’s Candies of Cape Cod – https://shipchocolates.net/

Regal Cinema  – https://www.regmovies.com/

Trevi Café Wine Bar – https://www.trevicafe.com/

Virtual Classes:

B/SPOKE – https://www.bspokestudios.com/

Innerglow Yoga – https://www.innerglowyogacapecod.com/

Steeple Street Music Academy – http://steeplestreetmusic.com/




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are you a robot? *