Mashpee Commons is the place to be this holiday season! Check out our full schedule of festive (and free) events:

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Mashpee Commons will be bustling with holiday activities throughout the neighborhood this season! Complimentary events will be taking place between November 24th and December 23rd, including Horse-Drawn Carriage Rides, Holiday Carolers, visits from Santa and his Elf, and live music performed by a the Regency Brass Trio. Stores will be open until 8pm Mon-Sat to give you more time to enjoy the events and do your holiday shopping. Check out the detailed schedule below:

Friday, November 24:
Carolers, 12-2pm, roaming
Santa, 1-4pm, Ghelfi’s Candies
Horse Drawn Carriage Rides, 3-6pm, pick-up / drop-off at Bleu
Brass Band, 4:30-6pm, near holiday tree
Tree Lighting Ceremony, dusk, holiday tree near Siena

Saturday, November 25:
Carolers, 12-2pm, roaming
Santa, 1-4pm, Soft as a Grape
Horse Drawn Carriage Rides, 3-6pm, pick-up / drop-off at Bleu
Brass Band, 4:30-6pm, near Red Balloon Toy Shop

Sunday, November 26:
Carolers, 12-2pm, roaming
Santa 1-4pm, Washashore Bakery
Brass Band, 2-3:30pm, near fountain
Horse Drawn Carriage Rides, 2-5pm, pick-up / drop-off at Bleu

Tuesday, November 28:
Carolers, 12-2pm, roaming

Wednesday, November 29:
Brass Band, 4:30-6pm, near post office

Thursday, November 30:
Horse Drawn Carriage Rides, 3-6pm, pick-up / drop-off at Bleu

Saturday, December 2:
Santa, 1-4pm, Setting the Space
Brass Band, 4:30-6pm, near Lili Pad

Sunday, December 3:
Brass Band, 11:30-1pm, near Hot Diggity
Carolers, 12-2pm, roaming
Santa, 1-4pm, All Good
Horse Drawn Carriage Rides, 2-5pm, pick-up / drop-off at Bleu

Tuesday, December 5:
Carolers, 12-2pm, roaming

Wednesday, December 6:
Horse Drawn Carriage Rides, 3-6pm, pick-up / drop-off at Bleu
Brass Band, 4:30-6pm, near Holiday Tree

Thursday, December 7:
Horse Drawn Carriage Rides, 3-6pm, pick-up / drop-off at Bleu

Saturday, December 9:
Carolers, 12-2pm, roaming
Santa, 1-4pm, Red Balloon Toy Shop
Brass Band, 2-3:30pm, near Red Balloon Toy Shop
Mashpee Chamber Christmas Parade, 5:30pm

Sunday, December 10:
Santa, 1-4pm, MOCEAN
Brass Band, 2-3:30pm, near Bobby Byrne’s

Tuesday, December 12:
Carolers, 12-2pm, roaming

Wednesday, December 13:
Horse Drawn Carriage Rides, 3-6pm
Brass Band, 4:30-6pm, near fountain

Thursday, December 14:
Horse Drawn Carriage Rides, 3-6pm, pick-up / drop-off at Bleu

Saturday, December 16:
Carolers, 12-2pm, roaming
Santa, 1-4pm, The Black Dog
Horse Drawn Carriage Rides, 3-6pm, pick-up / drop-off at Bleu
Brass Band, 4:30-6pm, near holiday tree

Sunday, December 17:
Carolers, 12-2pm, roaming
Santa, 1-4pm, Sol Optics
Brass Band, 2-3:30pm, near Hot Diggity

Monday, December 18:
Carolers, 12-2pm, roaming
Horse Drawn Carriage Rides, 3-6pm, pick-up / drop-off at Bleu
Brass Band, 4:30-6pm, near Lili Pad

Tuesday, December 19:
Carolers, 12-2pm, roaming
Brass Band, 4:30-6pm, near Red Balloon Toy Shop

Wednesday, December 20:
Carolers, 12-2pm, roaming
Brass Band, 4:30-6pm, near holiday tree

Thursday, December 21:
Carolers, 12-2pm, roaming
Santa, 1-4pm, Cape Cod Coffee
Horse Drawn Carriage Rides, 3-6pm, pick-up / drop-off at Bleu
Brass Band, 4:30-6pm, near Post Office

Friday, December 22:
Carolers, 12-2pm, roaming
Santa, 1-4pm, Fox + Kit
Horse Drawn Carriage Rides, 3-6pm, pick-up / drop-off at Bleu
Brass Band, 4:30-6pm, near Bobby Byrne’s

Saturday, December 23:
Carolers, 12-2pm, roaming
Horse Drawn Carriage Rides, 12-3pm, pick-up / drop-off at Bleu
Santa, 1-4pm, Organic Market
Brass Band, 4:30-6pm, near holiday tree




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Are you a robot? *