Live Holiday Brass Band 🎶🎺

Posted on November 10th, 2019

When:
December 7, 2019 @ 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
2019-12-07T15:30:00-05:00
2019-12-07T17:00:00-05:00

Enjoy live holiday music performed by the Regency Brass Trio 🎺

2019 Brass Band Schedule:
Fri, Nov 29, 4:30-6pm
Sat, Nov 30, 4:30-6pm
Sun, Dec 1, 3-4:30pm
Sat, Dec 7, 3:30-5pm
Sun, Dec 8, 3:30-5pm
Thu, Dec 12, 5:30-7pm
Sat, Dec 14, 1:30-3pm
Sun, Dec 15, 11:30-1pm
Thu, Dec 19, 3:30-5pm
Fri, Dec 20, 3:30-5pm
Sat, Dec 21, 3:30-5pm
Sun, Dec 22, 3:30-5pm
Mon, Dec 23, 2-3:30pm