Horse Drawn Carriage Rides

Posted on November 22nd, 2018

When:
December 6, 2018 @ 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm
2018-12-06T16:00:00-05:00
2018-12-06T19:00:00-05:00

Holiday Horse Drawn Carriage Rides at Mashpee Commons have become a favorite family tradition. Whether or not you have experienced this festive event, you won’t want to miss it this year. The Carriage Rides will be back beginning on Saturday, November 23rd and will run through Sunday, December 23rd. The complete schedule can be found below. The Carriage Rides are free and open to the public, the pick-up, drop-off area is located near Starbucks and Bleu Restaurant.

Friday, November 23: 3-6pm
Saturday, November 24: 2-5pm
Sunday, November 25: 2-5pm
Sunday, December 2: 2-5pm (postponed to 12/9, 12-3pm, due to weather)
Thursday, December 6: 4-7pm
Sunday, December 9: 12-3pm
Thursday, December 13: 4-7pm
Friday, December 14: 12-3pm
Sunday, December 16: 2-5pm
Thursday, December 20: 4-7pm
Friday, December 21: 4-7pm
Saturday, December 22: 12-3pm
Sunday, December 23: 12-3pm

In addition to the Horse Drawn Carriage Rides, we will have Carolers, Santa, a live Brass Band Trio, and more throughout the holiday season! Details can be found here, and on our Facebook page. Hope you can join us!