Horse-Drawn Carriage Rides ๐Ÿด

Posted on November 9th, 2019

When:
December 1, 2019 @ 2:00 pm โ€“ 5:00 pm
2019-12-01T14:00:00-05:00
2019-12-01T17:00:00-05:00

Horse Drawn Carriage Rides at Mashpee Commons have become a favorite holiday tradition. Whether or not you have experienced this festive event, you wonโ€™t want to miss it this year. The Carriage Rides are free and open to the public, the pick-up/drop-off area is located near Starbucks and Bleu Restaurant.

2019 Horse-Drawn Carriage Ride Schedule:
Fri, Nov 29, 4-7pm
Sat, Nov 30, 4-7pm
Sun, Dec 1, 2-5pm
Thu, Dec 12, 4-7pm
Sun, Dec 15, 2-5pm
Thu, Dec 19, 4-7pm (rescheduled to Mon, Dec 23, 2-5pm, due to weather)
Fri, Dec 20, 4-7pm
Sat, Dec 21, 4-7pm
Sun, Dec 22, 2-5pm (reschedule date)