Holiday Carolers 🎶

Posted on November 9th, 2019

When:
December 8, 2019 @ 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
2019-12-08T13:00:00-05:00
2019-12-08T15:00:00-05:00

Catch The Very Merry Dickens Carolers strolling around the neighborhood, singing your favorite holiday tunes. You’ll find the group here on the following dates:

2019 Carolers Schedule 🎶

Fri, Nov 29, 3-5pm
Sat, Nov 30, 2-4pm
Sun, Dec 1, 1-3pm
Sat, Dec 7, 4-6pm
Sun, Dec 8, 1-3pm
Wed, Dec 11, 5-7pm
Fri, Dec 13, 5-7pm
Sat, Dec 14, 3-5pm
Sun, Dec 15, 1-3pm
Wed, Dec 18, 5-7pm
Thu, Dec 19, 5-7pm
Fri, Dec 20, 5-7pm
Sat, Dec 21, 2-4pm
Sun, Dec 22, 1-3pm