Free Photos w/ Santa 📸🎅

Posted on November 8th, 2019

When:
December 15, 2019 @ 11:00 am – 2:00 pm
2019-12-15T11:00:00-05:00
2019-12-15T14:00:00-05:00

Family photos with Santa are one of the best keepsakes, which is why we’ve arranged for Santa to be here on 11 different dates this year. We’ve kept the event free of charge, so that if your little ones are not in the mood to be photographed when you arrive (or if they want to meet Santa more than once) you can stop by on a different date that works for you. Santa will be located within a different shop during each visit. You’ll find him sitting in his big red chair, with a basket of candy canes for the kids. His helper Elf, Sparkle is happy to assist with photos.

Photos are DIY, so please bring your own smart phone or camera if you would like to take pictures.

🎅 Santa’s Schedule:
Fri, Nov 29, 11am-2pm, Ghelfi’s Candies
Sat, Nov 30, 11am-2pm, Soft as a Grape
Sun, Dec 1, 11am-2pm, Washashore Bakery
Sat, Dec 7, 11am-2pm, Puritan Cape Cod
Sun, Dec 8, 11am-2pm, Black Dog
Sat, Dec 14, 11am-2pm, Vineyard Vines
Sun, Dec 15, 11am-2pm, LL Bean
Fri, Dec 20, 11am-2pm, Fox & Kit Children’s Boutique
Sat, Dec 21, 11am-2pm, Rory’s Market
Sun, Dec 22, 11am-2pm, Southern Tide
Mon, Dec 23, 11am-2pm, Red Balloon Toy Shop